Headteacher: Mr. R. Walthall

Deputy Headteacher: (currently on secondment)

Assistant Headteacher: Miss. V. Williams

School Business Manager: Mr. M. Barnes-Moran

SENCO: Miss. J. Hare

Class Teachers

Miss Hare & Miss Taylor – Willow Class (Reception & Y1)

Mr Rylance – Elm Class (Y4 & Y5)

Mrs Belfield – Sycamore Class (Y1 & Y2)

Miss Barrett – Maple Class (Y3)

Miss Williams – Birch Class (Y5 & Y6)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Kerslake

Miss Embley

Miss Longinotto

Mr Duffy (HLTA)

Miss Stansfield

Mrs Baker

Mrs Lane

Mrs Kelly

School Administrator

Mrs. J. Whittaker

ICT Manager

Mr. D. Murphy


Mrs. E. Lord

Kitchen Staff

Mrs. M. Taylor (Cook)

Mrs Mulhall

Ms Lord

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs. Hartley

Mrs. Rigby

Mrs. J. Robinson (also school-crossing patrol)

Safeguarding Notice

Our school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. We expect all staff, visitors and volunteers to share this commitment.

If you have concerns regarding the safeguarding or welfare of any of our pupils, please contact the school’s Designated Safeguarding Lead.

The Safeguarding and Child Protection policy can be found here.