Stansfield Hall CE / Free Church Primary School

An inclusive education for all

Todmorden Road, Littleborough, Lancashire OL15 9PR

01706 378273

office@stansfieldhall.rochdale.sch.uk

Holiday Dates

Term Dates – 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term

Staff Training (No Children)

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022

Children return to school

New Reception Children start school

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022 (09:00 - 15:00) [today only]

Half Term Ends

Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Children return to school

Monday 31st October 2022

Autumn Term Ends

Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holiday

Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

 

 

Spring Term

Staff Training (No Children)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Children return to school

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term Ends

Friday 17th February 2023

Half Term Holiday

Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2023

Children return to school

Monday 27th February 2023

Spring Term Ends

Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holiday

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

 

 

Summer Term

Children return to school

Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term Ends

Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Children return to school

Monday 5th June 2023

Summer Term Ends

Wednesday 19th July 2023

Staff Training (No Children)

Thursday 20th & Friday 21st July 2023

 

Term Dates – 2023 / 2024

 

Autumn Term

Staff Training (No Children)

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2023

Children return to school

Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half Term Ends

Friday 20th October 2023

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2023

Children return to school

Monday 30th October 2023

Autumn Term Ends

Friday 22nd December 2023

Christmas Holiday

Monday 25th December 2023 – Friday 5th January 2024

 

 

Spring Term

Children return to school

Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term Ends

Friday 16th February 2024

Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2024

Children return to school

Monday 26th February 2024

Spring Term Ends

Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Holiday

Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April 2024

 

 

Summer Term

Children return to school

Monday 15th April 2024

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term Ends

Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term Holiday

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

Children return to school

Monday 3rd June 2023

Summer Term Ends

Thursday 18th July 2023

Staff Training (No Children)

Friday 19th, Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2024