Holiday Dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Term starts

Monday 22nd October 2018 – Half Term starts

Friday 26th October 2018 – Half Term finishes

Friday 21st December 2018 – Term finishes

Spring Term

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Term starts

Monday 18th February 2019 – Half Term starts

Friday 22nd February 2019 – Half Term finishes

Friday 5th April 2018 – Term finishes

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Term starts

Monday 27th May 2019 – Half Term starts

Friday 31st June 2019 – Half Term finishes

Tuesday 16th July 2019 – Term finishes

Total Attendance – 190 days.

* Holiday Dates are set, others may have to change due to circumstances beyond our control.  School trips and Theme events are not all listed so please keep an eye out on the school website and weekly newsletters.

Safeguarding Notice

Our school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. We expect all staff, visitors and volunteers to share this commitment.

If you have concerns regarding the safeguarding or welfare of any of our pupils, please contact the school’s Designated Safeguarding Lead.

The Safeguarding and Child Protection policy can be found here.